parlando playlist #114: shannon jackson & the decoding society ● sperm walk [1981]

Posted on May 27th, 2017 by Scraps.
Categories: Music, Parlando Playlist.

Shannon Jackson & The Decoding Society ● Sperm Walk

current parlando playlist

1 comment.


Comment on May 27th, 2017.

Almost always, he listed his name as Ronald Shannon Jackson. But on this Moers label release, he was Shannon Jackson. Lineup:

Shannon Jackson, drums and flute.
Melvin Gibbs, bass.
Reverend Bruce Johnson, bass.
Vernon Reid, guitar.
Zane Massey, saxophone and flute.
Lee Rozie, saxophone.

Leave a comment

Comments can contain some xhtml. Names and emails are appreciated but not required (emails aren't displayed).

To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture.
Anti-Spam Image